momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-02-12

Blue skies

Wow, I didn't realize it had been so long since I've written. I have to tell the truth, I haven't even been all that busy. Let's see, what has been going on?

Well, Breeana loves the gymnastics place we tried out, she is very excited about it. We will be signing her up next month, since we will have to pay an annual registration fee at the time of sign up, which we don't have at the present time : ) Luckily Richard gets his raise money in advance next month, and that will pay for her first few months of gymnastics, the kids spring wardrobe, and some minor car fixing. It is too bad the other gymnastics we tried sucked so much, but atleast I am getting a refund.

Jared has been improving at school. Still there are little incidents, but he is improving none the less. Tomorrow is the Valntines Day party, and he is super excited about that! The kids also have another three day weekend, and he loves the idea of not having school for three days. Breeana on the other hand would much rather be at school, different kids. We will find out if she passed the gate test any day now. I am hoping she did, but we are so proud of her either way.

Today I am being my lazy self. I am going to force myself to walk with my girl friend though. We are going to do our three mile walk, which we also did yesterday. I always feel better after doing it, but man it is hard to get myself going. Today I am going to remember to drink tons of water before I go, so I don't cramp up.

Ok, I need to go clean the bathroom, and then get ready to walk. I hope everyone is having as wondeful weather as we are here, it is gorgeous outside!! Sixty five and sunny!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland