momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-02-06

My prayers are with you

I am so sick to my stomach. For one, I am sick, for two, Jared woke up with an 103 degree fever and cough AGAIN, and three, I heard the news about Carlie Brucia.

That poor baby. Her poor family. Words are just not enough to explain how very sick it makes me to imagine her last moments. As a parent, how do you go on? Like Sandy said, I don't think I could go on. God be with her family, and I hope they have many people surrounding them to hold them and help them get through this. I do believe that death for this man is the only appropriate punishment.

As for Jared, I am out the door in five minutes to take him to the doctor. It seems his pneumonia is back. Maybe it never fully went away. But he is sick, my sweet angel. Thankfully my friend J. picked up Breeana and took her to school for me, so I didn't have to take him out any more then I have to.

Ok, I am going to go make sure he is ready to go. Cross your fingers for me that he is ok : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland