momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-02-02

It's cold and wet

A quick update just to say that I had a great day yesterday, my whole family did. We went to my friend J.'s, and watched the super bowl. Actually Richard watched the super bowl, J and I chatted, ran errands, and ate, and the kids played ALL DAY! It was nice, and a fun way to spend the day.

Today it is pouring outside, and I have had about enough of the stinky grey skies. I would like a nice sunny week, in the 70's, that would make me smile. I know the people who are in minus degrees right now don't want to hear me complain, but this 50 degree and raining crap is enough already.

So, that's it. I have to go get some laundry done before I pick up the kids. This is the last week I will be watching the little girl after school, it is just a hassle. One more week, and then life will return to normal.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland