momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-22

Almost

We leave tomorrow. I am both excited, and nervous. I am nervous because I want everything to go well, and sometimes I make myself sick being so paranoid, but I am excited too, and looking forward to being with family and friends.

I don't think I mention it very often, but I still have several friends who I keep in touch with in Southern California. I am very happy to say that we will get to see them all while we are down. It does make for a very busy visit, going from place to place, but it is worth it to get to see everyone. Especially the babies : )

The kids didn't get to go out with my friend today. Jared is sick. Not terrible flu sick, but he has a slight fever, runny nose, sneezing, coughing. So, we all have been trapped in this house all day, and I am currently counting down the minutes until Richard is home, and I can go run a few errands, ALONE. He seems to be feeling a bit better, but he is in the extreme whiny mode, and I really can't tell if he is just feeling really crappy, or maybe is very tired. I think I will go have him take a quick rest.

Ok, I am going to go freshen up my hair/make-up, and wait for Richard to come rescue me.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland