momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-11-21

Really sick

Yesterday I started shaking, and my teeth started chattering. In the middle of Target. I thought I had been having allergy problems lately, but turns out it was the flu beginning. My fever is up to 103 today, and my Mom is on her way up here as I type this. She was coming up to celebrate at early Thanksgiving, and also to watch the kids while Richard and I go on our mystery train dinner tomorrow night. I called her, told her not to come, but she refused. She says, what if I feel better tomorrow? The I will have no one to watch the kids. Anyway, I am going to go sink back into my bed for an hour, before I pick up the kids. Then I have to be a hostess.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland