momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-11-18

Six, and counting

First of all, I love anamlabodis. It is her birthday today, so you should check her out, and if feeling particularly kind, even sign her a nice note.

Ok, so my day was very busy. Even though I only have six official days left of work, I still found it hard to get through the day. The kids are not bad, most of them are actually very sweet, but I find it hard to deal with twelve of them at the same time, and a lot of the time alone. I am looking forward to having my two babies home with me for all of December, to cuddle with, and have fun with.

Right now as I type, my kids, and Jareds best friend are all out back playing. I have the window open to keep an eye on them, and I also get to overhear their conversations. A lot of it is "Lindsay, I love you." And " Yes Lindsay, whatever you want. " He is only six, and he is already head over heels : )

Time to get her home to her mommy. Have a great day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland