momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-11-13

I feel good

My day off with the kids was so nice. We relaxed all day. We watched silly movies, we played games, and we ate. My favorite part of the day was when Bree was playing "Harry Potter" on the Playstation 2, and we all three were laying on the couch together, Breeana laying with her head on Jared, Jared laying on me, very cozy.

I am so excited for Christmas I can hardly stand it. We won't have quite as much to spend now that I won't be working, but guess what? We are taking them to Disneyland!! We haven't been in three years, and I am so thrilled we can go. It is going to be a present to us all, and the kids won't know about it until they open a box on Christmas with their ticket inside, and money for spending there : ) I am also excited to just get to sit with my Mommy, on Christmas morning, and have coffee. This is the year that we spend Christmas down there, and Thanksgiving up here, and even though I love our family Christmas here at home, I always long for a big Christmas at my Moms.

Ok, time to get kids up and start our day. Two weeks, and I am a free woman!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland