momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-10-13

Sorry, boring

So, do you remember those pills I wrote about, that my doctor prescribed for me to take ten days out of the month, and on the 11th day I would start my period? Well, it worked, big time. On Saturday I started, and really heavy. That on top of the hacking up my lungs, didn't make for a fun weekend.

Richard took Jared to his soccer game, which he won (at one point I guess Jared got a bit confused, thought he had stolen the ball from the other team, and ran it all the way to THEIR goal, before he finally heard his coach screaming to stop!), and then they went to see "Good Boy" the kids movie where dogs are actually from a different planet, he laughed through the entire movie! Breeana didn't want to see it, so she hung out with me and we watched videos.

Sunday Richard kept me in bed all day, as he watched football, and did chores for me. The kids played nicely for most of the day, and I even got a nap.

Anyway, that was my exciting weekend. I hope everyone elses was much better : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland