momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-10-02

I am old

Today is my birthday : ) It was a good day from the very beginning. Richard was sweet this morning by telling me that I should make a list of anything I need done, and he will do it tonight. Then when I made it out to the living room I noticed a huge pile of presents on the table, huge. I don't get to open them until tonight, but I am just so touched to see them.

Then I overheard Bree tell Jared that today they were not going to fight, that it was my birthday, and they were going to be good : )

Work was good, and got even better when I got a flower delivery from my Mommy!! I guess she called my boss yesterday to make sure it was ok. The flowers were beautiful, and the card was so sweet it made me cry.

Then when I got to the school to pick up Jared, my two good friends had bags of goodies for me. Bubble bath, bath gel, two kinds of body spray, candles, and body puffs. I cried again, I felt so spoiled. They just couldn't be more thoughtful.

Anyway, now we are going to go pick up Bree from reading club, then go out to dinner, yay! I will update about all my presents later!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland