momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-09-24

Help Me

First of all, thank you guys for your guestbook entries, I appreciate the support, and the laughs.

I spoke to Jareds teacher today, and he said he was sure he had over reacted (duh), and that he was sure I was right, that Jared was probably just embarassed and playing with his fingers (duh again). Anyway, it was nice for him to sort of apologize. I still think he is a bit nuts, but as long as nothing else weird happens, then I am sure it will be fine : )

I am glad to say that Breeana also didn't punish me today for making her forget something. I think the night of no television, phone or stereo did it. She was actually quite pleasant, and I got several kisses : )

And as for my job, today was the worst. My boss went inside for a potty break while we had all of the kids outside, and left me out there with ten of them for an hour. I found out after she came back that she had been on the phone with her daughter, discussing her upcoming wedding. While she left me outside with ten kids, two of them babies, one of them starving, after telling me to please not leave them alone outside, that she would be right back. And after that, when I should have had my thirty minute break, she turned on her soap opera and watched it, as her grandaughter jumped on me. Now, she is a very nice girl, but she should have been napping like the rest of the kids, and I should have been eating my lunch, and my boss should have been paying attention. I need this job, so I am going to suck it up and just live with it.

Ok, I tried to be positive, I really did, sorry. I just know tomorrow will be better, right? I hope so. Atleast my kid are being angels today, yay! Time to get Jared ready for soccer practice, and I get a nice break.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland