momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-09-22

Coffee please

It was my first full day of work, well sort of a full day. I worked from 8-2. It honestly felt like I was there for two days by the time I left. I hope my boss didn't notice me running for the car : )

It was good, but the kids were very whiny today. Especially the little baby who probably thinks I am her mommy (she spends more time with us then her mommy), she wouldn't stop yelling at the top of her lungs. I figured out that if she saw me she would stop, but as soon as I had to go and help another child, or do my other duties, she would start yelling again. I felt awful, she just wanted my attention, but there are ten other kids too.

Anyway, I am now so tired that I think I am going to have to put sticks in my eyes until bedtime, since I know need to be mommy to my own kids. I think we are going to make carmel apples tonight to get rid of some of the million apples we brought home the other day. I also would like to snuggle both of them, maybe I can pin them down and hug them.

Ok, I am going to get some coffee, and figure out what to make for dinner.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland