momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-09-18

Poor sicko

So, I only ended up working for two hours today. I got a call this morning from Bree's school saying she was in the nurses office throwing up. They had tried to call my emergency contacts, but no one could come and get her. My good friends were both out at a special limo lunch helping out for kids who had sold lots of things for a fundraiser.

Thankfully I have the nicest boss in the world. She let me leave early : ) I ran over to the school and picked up my sick baby. The school was so good that they even called Jareds room to make sure he wasn't sick as well! He wasn't, thank goodness.

I brought Bree home and gave her some belly medicine, took her temperature(no fever), and gave her some tea and soup. So far she hasn't been sick again, and I hope it stays that way. I am not sure what did it to her.

Anyway, my friend E. is picking up Jared, and Breeanas things from school today. It is so nice to have people to count on! I really don't know what I would do without such good friends in my life.

Ok, she is now napping, and I am going to sit back on the couch and relax for a few minutes.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland