momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-09-17

Two more sizes to go

I am down twelve pounds in three weeks! One whole pant size. I am so excited I want to shout. I bought new pants, and I am wearing them so proudly. I still have a ways to go, but for now I am feeling really good. Although, today I am starving, and all I really want is Chicken Parmisian from Olive Garden, and I know that isn't in my food plan : ) Oh well, Friday I am taking my friend out to lunch to celebrate her birthday, and so maybe I will get the chance then! Ok, I need to go get some housework done. I am falling behind, and really hating it. Did I mention I have Friday off? Well, I do, and I am going to enjoy it more then you know!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland