momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-09-11

Big red nose Geneva

I caught a terrible cold. My first week at work, and I feel like I am going to die. I didn't call in sick though, because all the kids at the daycare are sick, that is where I got it. I am starting to feel better, and on the plus side, I didn't have to smell any dirty diapers the past few days, since I can't smell anything!

I have decided that I do like my job. It is exhausting, only because I know I am responsible for all these peoples children, and so I want to make sure that I am always watching each one of them. The lady I work for says I will get into a groove, and stop stressing soon.

Today I got to meet one of my bestest friends for luch after I got off work, and it was so nice to sit back and talk! She is such a joy to be around, I hope we make a habit of it.

Ok, time to pick up Bree from her after school club. Only a few more days and she will be nine!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland