momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-08-26

I got it!!

I got the job. I start September 15th. I will be making only $7 an hour, but the money will still help. I am excited about working with the woman who runs the daycare, and even more excited about the kids.

There are two babies, and six three and four year olds. They all wanted to play with me immediately, which is why I think I got the job : ) Tonight I have to be fingerprinted, and also need to sign up for CPR class.

My kids can come to work with me, but not the first time they are on break, that is in December, and that would put her over her limit of allowed kids, but in April when they go off track again, then they can come with me. In December the kids will go to my Moms for a week, and then my friend E. is going to have them over to play for a week. The other two weeks the ladies daughter will be home from college to help her out, so I will be off : )

Ok, I need to go clean up a bit, I am babysitting for my friend today.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland