momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-08-21

Pooped

Richards back is doing a lot better, which is a huge relief. I am also happy to say that the kids are being nicer : )

As I write this, Breeana is at school, doing her job in the cafeteria while she is off track. So far she has put peaches and apricots on trays, and placed tomato slices on trays with ketchup and mustard. She is excited about the job, because only a few kids got chosen to do it, and she really worked hard to get this job.

They pay them using school money, which they can spend at the student store. So far she has four dollars, and by the time she is done she will have fourteen. By the way she talks about it, you'd think it was a million!

Ok, I have to run, I need a cup of coffee or two before I pick her up, I have been staying up way too late! Naughty Geneva.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland