momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-08-14

Poor man

Richard hurt his back at work. He doesn't know exactly how, but he did. Even though he is in pain, he went to work today. When he got home I rubbed icy hot on his back, and he took some leftover Vicodin from when he had kidney stones. I feel bad for him, I have no way of making him feel better, and I hate that.

Today was really pretty boring. The kids and I ran errands, we rented videos and did grocery shopping, and went to the library. Tomorrow will be more of the same, maybe I will walk the kids to the park so we can get a bit of exercise.

Tonight I made lentil soup with ham, and it is sooo yummy. It is the only meal that I make that is healthy that my husband really enjoys, so we have it often.

I think right now I am going to go have some Jasmine tea and maybe a bath : ) Oh by the way, my thoughts are with all of those who are without power, what a nightmare.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland