momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-25

Blood and paps

Ok, I think the reason for the major tiredness is my period. I started today, a real full blown period. A few weeks ago I had a little tease of a period, but it only lasted a day, now I have the whole she-bang. Anyway, I also have to go in to the doctors tonight. I have been trying to make an appointment with my doctor, female problems, and now they want me to come in tonight. I am hoping Richard makes it home from work in time that I can go, it isn't nice to have to bring your kids to the gyno : ) You know what?I should really go take a quick shower so I smell pretty for my doctor.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland