momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-24

Coming out of the fog

I am writing this in an attempt to wake myself up. It is one in the afternoon, I fell asleep an hour ago, and am having a hard time getting my body to wake back up. I think it is the heat and humidity that is getting to me. The past few days my friends and I have been walking the neighborhood instead of the mall, since it has been a bit cooler, and overcast, and I think I am now exhausted.

Anyway, nothing really thrilling is going on here. I was talking to my Mom this morning, and she reminded me that she will be up on the first of August, and they will be leaving with the kids the following day. I am soooo nervous about her taking them for a week. I have been without Bree for a week, last year my Mom had her for a week, but Jared still feels like my baby : )

The kids on the other hand can't wait for my Mom and Ron to come and wisk them away to a week of junk food, movies, the park, and now maybe the circus! I am happy for them, I am sure I will have a nice break too, I also do trust my Mom, but I am still nervous!!

This weekend we are taking Breeana and Jared to see Spy Kids 3 in 3-D". I am so excited, we love those Spy Kids movies! Jared watches the first two on DVD several times a week. Then we are going to go to the fair, which is in town for a week, and have a great time there. I only wish the fair was during the fall, when it wasn't so stinking hot.

Ok, time to get in the shower, my walk made me sweaty, and then head to the school to pick up my babies.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland