momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-06-17

Andy rocks

My oh so sweet brother in law sent Richard and I a router thingy, and now we can both be on our two separate computers, online, at the same time! Yay.

What this really means, is that now Richard can play hos online games on his playstation, and I can be online at the same time. So, as I write this, Richard is playing, I am so excited : )

Anyway, I am also sick. Coughing, sneezing, FATIGUE!! I want to crawl into bed and sleep a week or so, but you know, I have commitments. Tomorrow I am going to rest though, because the rest of the week I have stuff to do.

Did I mention my Mom is coming up again this weekend? I am so happy I will get to see her, and Ron is coming too this time, so we should have fun. We are going to take the kids to see the new Rugrats/Wild Thornberries movie, but mostly we are just going to hang out and talk.

Oh, I have to run, dinner is ready.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland