momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-05-10

Happy Mothers Day

I just got home from Lowes. We got tons of new flowers to pot, and lots of other cool stuff for around the house, organize type stuff.

This morning Richard slept in, and when I woke him I reminded him he was supposed to call his friend about coming over this morning to help with the brakes. So, he rolls out of bed, calls his friend, and guess what? His friend has been sitting in front of our house! I felt like crap, but he said he hadn't been waiting long. Anyway, the brakes are now perfect, and I can once again drive without squeaking.

Today is warm, like upper 70's! After Richards nap we are going to let the kids play in the pool. I think he is getting sick, if you were wondering what was up with all his sleeping. I hope this is the beginning of our warm weather finally, the rain and cold has really gotten old.

Ok, I need to go clean out the pool. Happy Mothers Day everyone, I hope your day is lovely, I am sure mine will be.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland