momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-05-01

Little witch

More little girl drama. Breeanas best friend told her today that she was going to another little girls house today for a birthday party. She said she wasn't supposed to tell her, but she didn't want to lie to her. This is the same girl that gave Breeana such a hard time at the beginning of the year. Anyway, she is having her birthday party, and ivited all of Breeanas friends, just not her. Why? She told Breeanas friend that she just doens't like Breeana, and that she is a geek. Why be so mean? Breeana cried, only she wouldn't let me see, she hides her emotions often. I came and kissed her, and told her she is the most cool girl I have ever known, and that excluding people is not ok. I told her she is allowed to be sad, or mad, and hurt, and that she isn't missing anything today. Then I reminded her that hse has plans tomorrow with her other friend, and that they were going to have a great time. Then we talked a little about how if she is ever in this situation, where she knows a friend is being excluded, that she isn't to take part in it, and to remember how much it hurts. It is a shame that people can be so mean, I am glad I have children who care about peoples feelings. Oooh, that little girl makes me crazy. Anyway, I am going to go take Bree and Jared out for ice cream, it's not nice out or we'd do the park. Tomorrow will be better I am sure. My poor girl.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland