momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-17

Put a cork in it

How long can I bleed before falling over? It's been too long, I don't think I should have any left now, and yet it is still flowing. I also got no sleep last night because Jared decided to come in our bed, and lay on my back while I was sleeping! I love to hold him, but that was a little much : ) My throat is beginning to hurt also, which I am hoping is not because I am getting a cold. Maybe it is the new allergy medicine I am taking? Ok, thats really all the whining I have time for. I need to go run some errands, and then clean the bathrooms. There is nothing worse then coming home from a trip to a dirty house!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland