momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-04-03

Wonder Woman

Today was a good day. Mostly we cleaned, and ran errands, and bought lots of lawn stuff. We bought stuff to kill weeds, stuff to brighten the grass, stuff to kill specifically crab grass (which it turns out can't be killed by regular weed killer), and rose food and rose insect killer. Talk about pricey. Anyway, it makes Richard happy. We also finshed out the shopping for Jareds party, so we are now ready for the best six year old party ever : ) One of his friends never RSVP'd, so I guess it will only be his two other friends, and Breeana. While we were shopping, I noticed several stores had Wonder Woman stuff! I was so excited! Now if they would only play the show again, I would be super happy. I used to love Wonder Woman, and the Bionic Woman, and Batman, and Superman. I love that all the shows I used to watch, my kids now love. I thought it was cute that Jared wanted a Care Bear for his birthday, when I used to have one just like it. Anyway, tomorrow my Mom and Ron get here. I don't think we are going to do much with them tomorrow night, probably just hang out and watch videos, then Saturday is the party, oh I hope his friend calls last minute and says he can come, please!!! Ok, that's all for now, I am going to go snuggle the kids and head for bed.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland