momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-26

It is so wrong

I can't believe that jealous, back stabbing, girly crap goes on in third grade. My daughter had a hard day today with her supposed best friend. I feel very bad for her, because I remember how it feels, only I remember it happening in like junior high, not third grade. Tomorrow is the talent show, and she is super excited about that, so I am trying to keep her focused on that instead. She has to perform at a morning assembly, and then again in the evening. I can't wait to see all the cute performances again, especially my girl. Oh, sissys kitten is doing better, I am happy to say. He is a very grouchy little thing, but if you know him, you have to love him, he has a lot of personality. Ok, I am going to run to the store and get my girl some new shoes for tomorrows performances.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland