momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-23

Party time

NO sex in days. Just thought I would share that. My husbands fever is at 102, and tomorrow he will be going to the doctors. You really know he is sick when he says he won't be able to work tomorrow, that is amazing! He is such a hard worker, I think he only missed one day in 2002, and that was because he had to go to the bathroom every couple of minutes : ) Anyway, we watched some movies, and I did some weeding in the rain, which was actually very nice, it was cool and comfortable. My husband just spent the day sleeping, to make up for his lack of sleep the past few days. This next week is full of parties. Wednesday we are having a little party in my sons class, since he will be off track for his birthday on the first. Thursday we are having their Easter party, since they will be off track for that as well, and Friday is the last day before they go off track for a month, so they will have fun activities all day. My poor daughters class isn't doing anything fun, I hope her teacher for fourth grade is more into fun things. Ok, I should get to bed, there isn't anything good to watch anyways.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland