momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-23

Another rainy day

My husband is really sick, like high fever, cough and sneezy sick. My daughter and I went out and got ice cream for dinner last night, and that cheered him up, and made the kids super happy : ) Last night he only slept for a few hours, and most of that was five minutes asleep, and a half an hour awake. It is rainy here, and a bit chilly, so we are just going to hang out inside, and watch our videos, and try and get my husband some sleep. The war coverage is very intense, I am praying for the POW's and their families. I wish there was a way help, sitting here makes me feel so helpless. I really think the old ways, of just seeing still photos, and not actual live coverage is really the way to go.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland