momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-10

Bedtime

Ok, kids are on the mend. Both had tons of antibiotics and Motrin, and both have lost their high fevers. They might even get to go back to school tomorrow(please God). Obviously we didn't do much this weekend. My husband and I took turns to go out shopping for my sons birthday on April 1st. I got him a talking Care Bear, a Stanly shirt(a show on Disney), several books and a Blues Clues learn to draw board. My husband got him a Spiderman movie, cartoon, and a super cool magnetic Spiderman action playset. I was so pleased with what we ended up with. We also watched a lot of videos, made homemade pizza and brownies, and napped a lot. I know it sounds boring, but it was nice to be together. I am always so aware of my blessings, and my family is the number one, how does a girl get so lucky? Now just because I know I am lucky doesn't mean I want another two days of sick whining kids, ok? I need some sleepytime tea, and then I am going to finish watching Tarzan with my boy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland