momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-03-04

Piss me off

Sometimes Diaryland sucks. I am tired of not being able to update when I want, and I refuse to buy gold, so there. My husband had his performance evaluation yesterday and got his dollar raise. He kicks butt at work, he really impresses me. We took him out to dinner to celebrate, which was very nice. Today I walked my tush off with my friends, and have decided I need some good walking shoes, my stinking feet hurt so bad. After walking I went to Target to shop, and while I was there I weighed myself(I refuse to keep a scale at home), and I have lost seven pounds since December! I am very happy about it. I am going to try really hard to keep up the exercise. Ok, I have forgotten what else I wanted to write, maybe tomorrow I will be able to update when I want, and then I won't forget.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland