momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-02-28

Nolan

I suck at the whole link thing, but here is an address I got off of kitchenlogic's diary, and you should go check it out - http://www.geocities.com/nolangeraldloftus/Nolan_Loftus.html It is all about Nolan, erlenweg6's son. If somehow I have messed up that address, just go to kitchenlogic's diary, and you can get there. I cried when I saw the recent picture of Nolan. If you are fortunate enough in your own life, and have the ability financially to help, this is where to do it. I have met Lora, erlenweg6, and she is a loving, wonderful woman who loves her children, and has been devastated by her son Nolan's terminal illness.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland