momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-01-17

Boring

Today we walked another three and a half miles or so, ouch. My buns are hurting, and right after the walk I felt like I was going to fall down on my jello legs. The good thing is that my pants are starting to fit less snug, and so it is working. My husband has been jogging every other day, and I walk every day I can, so I think we are headed in the right direction. So far we have walked about twenty miles, yay. I think as our legs get used to it we will be able to do more, but for now I am just proud to have done any at all. I still fight the urge every day to just hop in the car and drive to school. I don't think this weekend will be too exciting. We have grocery shopping to do, cleaning to do, and maybe we will rent some videos, but other than that it will be lazy. Maybe we will go see a movie? That would be fun. Ok, I need to go start some dinner.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland