momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-12-18

Pooped

Tired, tired, tired. This is what happens when you have two children home from school for a month, actually six weeks, and it has been too stormy for them to play outside. I have to be creative with my kids or they will just play gameboy all day. Tomorrow I think we will escape this house, with raingear ofcourse, and go do some shopping. My Mom and her husband are coming up this weekend to celebrate Christmas, and so I need to stock up on food and other stuff. I plan on making a big lasagna dinner Saturday night, and today my Mom told me they are going to be here before dinner on Friday, so I have to plan an extra days dinner as well. It's funny, but my husband is just as excited when my Mom comes as I am, he loves for them to visit. And when we go to visit them my Mom has stocked up on all my husbands favorite things : ) A few years ago my husband just started calling my Mom "Mom" and ever since then he has been number one on her list. It is nice having a family that all gets along. Ok, time to get some laundry in the dryer.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland