momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-12-18

The real Christmas spirit

Just thinking about erlenweg6's family today, while my kids were playing playdough actually, it hit me how incredibly strong she is. If I were in her position I think I would not be able to get out of bed. I sat here for a minute and said a prayer for her and her family, and it hit me that I really take some stuff for granted around here, and I am going to stop. Like I have to watch "Charmed" ever day because I am obsessed with that show, but my daughters favorite show comes on at the same time, and I always turn down her invitation to watch it with her. So, that is what I am going to do today, sit through a very annoying show with my daughter, because you just never know what will happen, and what tomorrow holds. This horrible life lesson Lora is dealing with, has hit home for me in a big way. Lora, you are in my thoughts : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland