momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-12-02

A good one

Today my son and I had a nice time, just the two of us. Since my daughter is with my Mom until Sunday, my son and I are spending a lot of quality time. We raked tons of leaves and then jumped in them, we stripped sheets and did laundry, we read together, and we played Candyland, it was a lot of fun. After my husband got home we all went to Costco and had my son show us everything he wanted for Christmas. Of course we have already bought most of what he is getting, but we wanted some more ideas. He is not the typical boy, he loves to shop, and so he had a ton of fun looking at everything. It really was a nice day. I miss my girl a lot though, and bothered her twice today with my calls. When I told her I miss her, she giggled, obviously she is not thinking about us : ( I am glad she is having fun. So, now my boys are sleeping, and I think I will go watch a little late night TV.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland