momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-11-06

Let's read!

Life is sort of boring lately, which isn't bad. My son just finished his antibiotics, and he is still sick. Not bad sick, but sniffles and little coughs. He has a check up for the blood in his urine in a week and a half, so we will have to find out what is up with him. My daughters best friend just left, she came over after school. I really love watching my kids with their friends, the sparkle in their eyes, it is very rewarding as a parent. They played video games, ate cookies I had made, and danced with the disco ball in her room. Tonight my son and I have a learn to read meeting at the school which should be fun. We will learn the strategy the school uses to teach the kids to read, so we can follow along at home. Ok, I should get dressed now.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland