momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-09-26

Number two

I am pooped. This week has been extra stressful because every time I drop off my son at school I sit at home and worry he's going to act out. Today his teacher told me that even though she isn't allowed to comment on other students in the class, she wanted me to know that my son is not the only one having some issues. She said she thought it might help to know that other parents are dealing with what we are. I felt better after our talk, and when we got home from school I did what I have been doing, I sat him down, we talked about everything that happened at school, and I made a big deal out of everything he did right. I hope that things continue to go well, but I know we are up for the bad stuff as well. By the way,have you read my sister simplify's diary? If not, I know you'll love her, so you should go read her.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland