momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-09-22

Ha ha

My son has been cracking me up this afternoon. He keeps coming into whatever room I am in, and saying "You know, I think I am going to go get myself a soda." Like we let him drink soda whenever he wants, like we are just going to go "Oh, ok." I just keep laughing, and then he smiles and runs out of the room. I totally remember when my daughter went through this, and she did basically the same thing, except her thing was usually "I think I am going to go ride my bike down the street". I love this age when they start to really gain a sense of independence. It is one of the most challenging times, but one of the funnest.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland