momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-08-31

He's home

The night with our girl, alone, was good. We rented "Tower Of Terror", bought pocorn, and junior mints, and sat the three of us and watched the spooky movie. Actaully by the end of the movie it was just the two of us, Friday nights are hard for my husband, his body seems to shut down as soon as he is done working : ) This morning my girl and I got up early and set up our yard sale. My husband joined in soon after. It was the biggest I have ever had in my life, no that there have been a lot, and we made a good amount of money. My girl made two dollars off some of her stuff,and she was thrilled! Then she rode her bike around the neighborhood, and we watched. To top off our day alone we ate muffins, and played video games. I think it was really a nice time for us all. Then we went to pick up my boy and the drop spot, and sissy said he had a great time. They took him to the Oakland zoo, and he loved it. The first thing he told me was that he saw snakes. And lots of "live" animals. I am not sure why he has to keep pointing out that they were alive, but it seemed to be very important! So now, we are all home. The kids are in their beds, and I am going to take a bath and hopefully have a little quiet time with my husband.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland