momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-08-21

My babies

I love my kids. I mean, they are the greatest people I know. Two individuals, two unique, but equally entertaining people. I enjoy them more and more as they grow. I hear parents speak of the best time being when their children were babies, what?? How can you not be totally in love with the stages of childhood? My favorite so far has to be five and six, just because it is good for my heart to see my children become independent. I didn't know that feeling until I was grown, and yet my small children both know how to do things for themselves, and both love the feeling it gives them when they do these things. Don't get me wrong, I miss the baby smell, the baby skin, but it just gets better from there, you know? Anyway, I am sure you are wondering what has got me going on about my kids, and I guess it is the time alone we have had since their school went off track. They are just great kids, and I think I will go tickle them now.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland