momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-08-18

Missing eachother has it's advantages : )

The second my husband arrived at my Moms to pick us up I got a huge smile on my face. The smile hasn't gone away yet. I was so super happy to see him that I hugged him until he almost popped. We are now home! Yay! The house was actually clean : ) Although I had a good time with my Mom, got to see friends and other family, it still wasn't ok without my husband. Now we are doing our typical Sunday stuff, being lazy while alternating with chores. Last night as we snuggled in our own bed I felt so loved, and so safe, that I don't think I will ever do the week away thing again. The kids ofcourse are thrilled to have their Dad back. My son has been stuck to him like glue ever since he showed up, and my girl has been taking several breaks from her busy day to come out and kiss him. Ok, I think I'll go join my family, who are playing video games in the family room.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland