momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-08-08

Palmdale

One more day, and we are gone. I am almost done packing, and I am actually looking forward to the trip. I stopped the mail today, because even though my husband will be here, he will have a problem remembering to get the mail, which will lead to disaster : ) My kids are bouncing off the walls with excitement, they love my parents so much. So, my husband is going to drive us down tomorrow, and then come back home to work for the week, and then return the following weekend to pick us up, isn't that nice? He is very wonderful for doing it, the trip with me alone with the kids would be much harder. I am looking forward to seeing my best friends, and my Grandma, and hopefully having some quality alone time with my Mom. Ok, I am off to finish packing. Have a great week.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland