momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-06-14

Time

My son told me I am lovely. He said He likes my hair, and that I smell good. These are the compliments I got today from him. My daughter asked why I have a zit : ) Funny how different my kids are. In every way, from food likes and dislikes, to behavioral issues. Both are fun, cute and really honest, but that is where the likeness ends. Our trip to Lake Tahoe has turned into a trip to San Francisco. I am very excited because even though he and I have been there together several times, we have never gone alone, and stayed overnight. This time we are going alone, and we are staying not one, but two nights in a lovely hotel right in the Union Square area. We are going to take a tour of San Francisco, and we are going to go to Alcatraz. We will check out China town, and North Shore, and we will probably eat at the Cheesecake Factory. I am sure you can tell I am thrilled, I just can't wait. We have a few weeks until we go, and tonight I will start an official countdown : ) I am even going to Victorias Secret online and ordering some new lovely nighties. Ok, right now I am going to Lowe's to get paint and stuff to do my bathroom, lovely pale yellow.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland