momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-04-02

Pooped

We are home. Actually we got home yesterday, but really haven't been here much since then, was that confusing? Well, my Mom and her husband came up after we got home, and we took my boy out to dinner for his actual birthday. Then today we left early and went up to Modesto. My husband stopped in and met his new boss, and then we set off on our quest for a house. Of course since we only have a month to find a house, we are looking at rentals. So we went to a few property management groups, and got their listings of houses. We were able to go in a few, and have our hearts set on one. Actually there are two very similiar, in the same neigborhood, and I would gladly take either, but the one I love the most is yellow outside with brick, and the inside is spotless and beautiful. We didn't get to see the others inside, but we will tomorrow. Yes, we have to make the trip back out there tomorrow to put in our application for the house, and check out a few more just in case. Luckily the sister angel of mine offered to take the kids for the day, so we don't have to put them through another long day in the car. Ok, I should really get to bed, I am pooped. Everyone please cross their fingers we find a house!!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland