momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-03-26

Finally

My husband had his big meeting with the head of the new company this morning. They called each employee in one at a time and figured what their pay will be according to what they made last year, plus a raise. Then they went over holidays and benefits. My husband got such a great deal. He will be making a bit more then before, and now it isn't partly a commission check, so we will have a set amount which is great! We are very excited about this, and happy it is finally over. He will start working out of a new plant in a few weeks, and we will start receiving his nice new checks, yay! I can't wait until he is home and I can give him a big squeeze!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland