momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-03-21

Choo choo

My boy and I have had a good day so far. This morning we went to my girls class and did some work for her teacher. He is always so good in the classroom, very polite. My girl is doing so well in school. Her math ability really amazes me, just last year she was struggling with math, and this year she is up at the top of her class. The kids get their report cards next Thursday, I can't wait to see how she is doing in other areas. Then my boy and I went to the library and picked out a lot of books, and for the first time in a long time my boy picked out something other than a train book! Imagine my surprise, it was a book about a kitten, and he likes it. Ok, it is about time to pick up my sweet girl, so off I go.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland