momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-03-02

Palmdale

I am in Palmdale. Windy, cold, desert Palmdale. My husband, son and I went to the baby shower, and my daughter stayed home with my Mom. She was up for the trip, she did fine in the car, and we decided she could be sick at home, or sick here, so we came. I got to see people at the baby shower that I haven't seen in so many years, most importantly a boy (who is now a man!) named Brian. He was always a very good person to talk to in highschool, and always a true friend. He and my husband got along great, and we all had a fun time. My friend is about to pop, she is due any day now, and it was such a nice time, just being with her and her family. Tonight I took my Mom to the moives, and tomorrow we are going home. My daughter is STILL sick, for anyone who is keeping track, and yes, she does have strep throat. She is on antibiotics, and although she seems to be feeling much better, her fever is still there, and her throat still hurts. Ok, I am going to bed, tomorrow I will be home, yay!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland