momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-02-13

My baby

Did I mention that I tend to get overly emotional about my kids? I guess if you read this on a regular basis, you know that : ) So anyway, the plan is still going to be that my boy and I will be a team again after next week. His school actually gets out for the year in only a month and a half , but I am not going to wait that long. I have play groups in mind, field trips we will take, and classes I know he will enjoy. I think my problem is always questioning my choices. I will always say to myself " Is this the right thing??????" And I will be sure of my decision, but then again begin questioning myself. So, I am saying it to everyone who is wondering, I know I am a bit wacky about my kids, and I am ok about it. I feel so blessed in my life to have found a husband who adores me, supports me in life, through easy and hard times, two kids who will melt your heart and then make you laugh, and an incredible extended family. Ok, enough bragging. Did I mention that one of the ladies I met at sissys birthday party is Erlenweg6 here on diaryland? I just wanted to say she is a funny and warm lady, and anyone who hasn't checked her out, should. Ok, I am going to go tend to my sick boy, yes sick. He is all coughy headed and feverish, and I have been mushing him and kissing his head all day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland