momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-01-24

Relax

I got some information from Pischina on the YMCA, and I am so excited about it. We have so many facilities around here, and my husband has really been wanting to join a gym. I was planning on getting us all enrolled a few days ago, but decided to keep it a secret and use it as part of his birthday which is next month. I think I will enroll him in some special classes : ) Today is my normal volunteer day, but since there is no school tomorrrow due to a staff inservice day, I have the morning off. I am finishing up on some cleaning, and then I need to go drop off my boy at school. After that I get to go get my hair done, yay!! It is really starting to bug me, which means it is time to get it done. Oh, and tonight I get to go to the movies with one of my favorite people, my sissy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland