momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-01-12

It is soooo nice

We have a couch. It is big, beautiful, and comfortable. I am so happy with this couch that I could stay on it day and night, if I didn't have responsibilities that is : ) Today we went to Saratoga village and walked around, in and out of antique shops, and specialty card shops. Did I mention the french pastry shop? Yes, that was a special part of my day. Then we went out to eat at a wonderful Italian place in San Jose, and I shopped for pre-k educational material at a learning store. It really was a great day. Tomorrow is our anniversary, and so we are dropping the kids at sissys, and going out to dinner and a movie. I think this might be the best weekend we have had a long time.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland