momydu

new older email guestbook

2002-01-10

My Man

My boy had a field trip today. We went to take a gymnastics class. All the kids loved it, especially mine. He jumped on a trampoline, swung from a rope, jumped into a pit, and did a lot of rolls. I think we will put him in the class this summer. Sunday is mine and my husbands anniversary. Normally we don't make a big deal about it, but this year I have been gathering some romantic stuff together. I bought a new bundle of candles, ordered a sexy outfit from Fredericks, bought a new romantic cd, and we are going out to dinner and a movie just the two of us. Every year I love him more. Every year I am more amazed by what I learn about him. He is the most generous and hard working man I have ever known. He is kind, funny, loving, and very handsome : ) I think I am going to buy him a present even though we usually don't do that, just because I want to spoil him. Ok, I am going to go get my girl from school, and maybe swing by Starbucks.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland